Government of West Bengal Public Works Department Establishment Branch, 4th Floor Khadya Bhaban

No. 48-E

Date. 11.06.2024

NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased in the interest of public service to transfer the following 3(three) Executive Engineers(Mech.), Public Works(Rds)Directorate, from their present office and to post them on such transfer to the office as stated against their name(s) below, with immediate effect and until further order(s):

enert and until further of der (o).		
SI	Name of Executive Engineer (Mech.) with	Place of posting on Transfer
No.	Present Place of posting	
1.	Shri Tuhin Kanti Biswas, T.A. to S.E.,	South Western Mechanical Division, Medinipore,
	South Western Electrical Circle, PW.Dte.	PW(R).Dte.
2	Shri Pijush Kanti Hembrom, South	Western Mechanical Division, Bardhaman, PW(R)Dte.
3	Shri Dipak Patra, Western Mechanical Division, Bardhaman, PW(R)Dte.	T.A. to S.E. Mechanical Circle, Kolkata

T.A. and D.A. are admissible as per Government Rules.

No. 2374 (8)-PWD-11023/1/2022-WORKSWING

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The P.A.G(A&E), W.B.
- 2. The P.A.O., Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office I/II/III.
- 3. The Treasury Officer,_____ Treasury.
- 4. The A.O, P.W.D.
- 5. The P.E. Branch/Pension Cell.
- 6. The Guard File

By order of the Governor

Joint Secretary (Personnel) Public Works Department

Deputy Secretary(P), PWD

Date. 11.06.2024

Date. 11.06.2024

No. 2374/1(10)-PWD-11023/1/2022-WORKSWING

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The P.S. to Hon'ble MIC, P.W.D.
- 2. The P.S. to Secretary, P.W.D.
- 3. The E-in-C, P.W.D.
- 4. The CE(HQ), PW.Dte./PW(Rds)Dte./Electrical(Works), PW.Dte./North /South West zone, PW.Dte.
- 5. The CE(Works) Electrical, PW.Dte. He is requested to take necessary arrangement regarding filling up the vacant post of TA to SE, South Western Electrical Circle, PW.Dte.
- 6. The Superintending Engineer, Mechanical Circle, PW(Rds)Dte.
- 7. Shri Tuhin Kanti Biswas, T.A. to S.E., South Western Electrical Circle, PW.Dte.
- 8. Shri Pijush Kanti Hembrom, South Western Mechanical Division, Medinipore, PW(R).Dte.
- 9. Shri Dipak Patra, Western Mechanical Division, Bardhaman, PW(R)Dte.
- 10. The D.D.O.____

Deputy Secretary(P),PWD